Contact

Contact details Please complete contact information.





Subject of inquiry Please select the scope of your inquiry from the list below to display a list of contacts.

Contact list To display the list of contacts, select the subject of your inquiry.


Your inquiry Please enter details of your inquiry

Management


Paweł Boczek
Board Member

Dariusz Szczęsny
Board Member
601 675 714dariusz.szczesny@grupapartner.pl

Arkadiusz Stępkowski
Board Member
605 051 650arkadiusz.stepkowski@grupapartner.pl

Piotr Stachurski
Financial Director
516 290 921piotr.stachurski@grupapartner.pl

Agata Sudujko
Head Accountant
22 244 07 25agata.sudujko@grupapartner.pl

Edyta Hyla
HR Director
785 882 762edyta.hyla@grupapartner.pl

Jarosław Pietrzak
IT Director
504 970 337jaroslaw.pietrzak@grupapartner.pl

Jarosław Małkiewicz

601 097 886jaroslaw.malkiewicz@grupapartner.pl

Arkadiusz Leliwa

515 337 930arkadiusz.leliwa@grupapartner.pl

Kazimierz Grygorcewicz
Key Account Manager
605 221 312kazimierz.grygorcewicz@grupapartner.pl

Daniel Sokołowski

512 787 857daniel.sokolowski@grupapartner.pl

Piotr Sinkiewicz

600 051 239piotr.sinkiewicz@grupapartner.pl

Grzegorz Maciosowski

601 097 864grzegorz.maciosowski@grupapartner.pl

Marcin Buczkowski

785 883 503marcin.buczkowski@grupapartner.pl

Jakub Wesołowski

501 445 108jakub.wesolowski@grupapartner.pl

Piotr Nowak
Manager of Service Branch in Olsztyn
605 254 733piotr.nowak@grupapartner.pl

Mariusz Szpunar
Manager of Service Branch in Wrocław
609 114 475mariusz.szpunar@grupapartner.pl

Walenty Kuteraś
Manager of Service Branch in Częstochowa / Działoszyn
602 399 346walenty.kuteras@grupapartner.pl

Tomasz Bekiesz
Manager of Service Branch in Chorula
786 813 989tomasz.bekiesz@grupapartner.pl

Damian Zając
Marketing specialist
661 883 855damian.zajac@grupapartner.pl

Ewelina Kukwa
Plenipotentiary for the protection of personal data
22 244 07 25ewelina.kukwa@grupapartner.pl

Our departments

  • Oddział Serwisu, ul. Złotoryjska 180, 59-220 Legnica
    tel. 76 819 90 60 tel. 76 819 90 73
  • Oddział Serwisu, ul. Fabryczna 10, bud. D1, 53-609 Wrocław
    +48 609 114 475
  • Oddział Serwisu, ul. Lotnicza 1, 82-500 Kwidzyn
    +48 785 855 435
  • Oddział Serwisu, ul. Leonharda 9, 10-449 Olsztyn
    tel. 89 539 45 03
  • Oddział Serwisu, ul. Aleja Piłsudskiego 92, 41-308 Dąbrowa Górnicza
    tel. 32 792 72 29, tel. 32 792 85 90
  • Oddział Serwisu, ul. Stoczniowa 2, 82-300 Elbląg
    tel. 55 239 22 43
  • Dział Księgowości - ul. Kraszewskiego 48/10, 05-800 Pruszków
    tel. 22 244 07 25
  • Oddział Dystrybucji Norster - ul. Lotnicza 1, 82 - 500 Kwidzyn
    +48 693 021 845
  • Oddział Serwisu, ul. Koksowa 11, 42-202 Częstochowa
    +48 602 399 346
  • Oddział Serwisu, ul. Przemysłowa 17, Trębaczew, 98-355 Działoszyn
    +48 602 399 346
  • Oddział serwisu, ul. Cementowa 1, 47-316 Chorula k. Górażdże
    +48 786 813 989
ContactPressroom

This site uses cookies. You can controll then by the settings of your web browser. More details in Cookies policy.

x