Expand sidebar

Menagment


Paweł Boczek
Board Member

Grzegorz Czech
Board Member

Piotr Stachurski
Financial Director
516 290 921piotr.stachurski@grupapartner.pl

Agata Sudujko
Head Accountant
22 244 07 25agata.sudujko@grupapartner.pl

Edyta Hyla
HR Director
785 882 762edyta.hyla@grupapartner.pl

Jarosław Pietrzak
IT Director
504 970 337jaroslaw.pietrzak@grupapartner.pl

Jarosław Małkiewicz
Marketing director
601 097 886jaroslaw.malkiewicz@grupapartner.pl

Kazimierz Grygorcewicz
Key Account Manager
605 221 312kazimierz.grygorcewicz@grupapartner.pl

Arkadiusz Stępkowski
Director of Service Center in Elbląg
605 051 650arkadiusz.stepkowski@grupapartner.pl

Marcin Buczkowski
Director of Service Center in Kwidzyn
785 883 503marcin.buczkowski@grupapartner.pl

Leszek Klimiuk
Director of Service Center in Legnica
505 306 811leszek.klimiuk@grupapartner.pl

Dariusz Szczęsny
Director of Service Center in Dąbrowa Górnicza
601 675 714dariusz.szczesny@grupapartner.pl

Piotr Nowak
Manager of Service Branch in Olsztyn
605 254 733piotr.nowak@grupapartner.pl

Mariusz Szpunar
Manager of Service Branch in Wrocław
609 114 475mariusz.szpunar@grupapartner.pl

Walenty Kuteraś
Manager of Service Branch in Częstochowa
602 399 346walenty.kuteras@grupapartner.pl

Tomasz Bekiesz
Manager of Service Branch in Chorula
786 813 989tomasz.bekiesz@grupapartner.pl

Damian Zając
Marketing specialist
661 883 855damian.zajac@grupapartner.pl

Ewelina Kukwa
Plenipotentiary for the protection of personal data
22 244 07 25ewelina.kukwa@grupapartner.pl

ContactPressroom

This site uses cookies. You can controll then by the settings of your web browser. More details in Cookies policy.

x